Results of the May 6, 2017 Election are updated on the Council list.

*Notice of Election

*Notice of Deadline to File Application for a Place on the Ballot

-Mayor Glen Smith

-Seat 1- Johnny Tran

-Seat 2- Judy Chavez

-Seat 3- Mary Crocker 

-Seat 4- Troy S. Lewis

-Seat 5- Andy Erdelt 

-Seat 6- Stephen McGovern

 * contains a clickable link

Register to Vote

You can register to vote at the Matagorda County Courthouse at 1700 7th Street,  Bay City, Texas or fill out the online form and mail it in.