Pavilion Committee


The Pavilion Committee is also know as the Palacios Beautification Committee.  Meetings are held at the Matagorda Navigation District No. 1 Office at 1602 Main Street in Palacios.

The Committee meets the 2nd Monday of each month.

Contact to confirm Meeting:  361-972-5556



Joe Kana, President

Palacios Seawall Commission

Debbie Morris, Treasurer

Matagorda County Navigation District No. 1

Judy Chavez, Secretary

City of Palacios

James Gibson

Matagorda County Commissioner, Pct. 3

Mark Rusk, At-large Director

Leland Singer, At-large Director

Charlotte Tucker, At-Large Director